The Ole Miss Quarterback Club is a non-profit organization whose sole function is to provide critical missing resources as identified by the Football Program. Many times, there are needs that arise within the Football Program which are simply not funded by the Ole Miss Athletic Department’s annual operating budget. Through various fund raising efforts and donations/memberships from loyal Ole Miss fans, The Ole Miss Quarterback Club is able to assess and provide needed additional resources as specifically identified by the Ole Miss Coaching Staff. The Ole Miss Quarterback Club is committed to ensuring that our football program has the resources to compete equally with the rest of the highly competitive SEC programs. The Ole Miss Quarterback Club is exempt from Federal income tax under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. All contributions made are tax deductible under section 170 of the Code.

Board of Directors
Lee Meek

Tommy Butler

John Hinkle

Don Martin

David Naron

Stan Pielak

Peter Ross

Ron Ross

Charlie Williams